C&K Trucking

Need to contact us?  Please complete the information below and submit your request.  We look forward to talking soon.

Corporate Office:
​C&K Trucking, L.L.C.
​6205 W. 101st Street
​​Chicago Ridge, IL 60415
​​Phone: ​773-229-2200 | Fax: 773-586-0079
​​
​​Billing:
Billing Information
Phone: 773-229-2200 | Emailbilling@cktrucking.com

Accounts Receivable
Donna Lowles
Phone: 732-486-7017 ext 110 | Emailacctsrec@cktrucking.com

Accounts Payable
​Julie Ochoa
Phone: 773-229-2247 | ​Emailacctspayable@cktrucking.com

Customer Credit
Donna Lowles
Phone: 732-486-7017 | Emailcreditdept@cktrucking.com
Fax: 732-486-7025

Human Resources
​Jennifer Nuyttens
Phone: 773-229-2237 | ​Emailjnuyttens@cktrucking.com

​Safety & Security
Tammy Warn
Phone: 773-229-2212 | Emailtwarn@cktrucking.com

Driver Employment Verifications
Please fax to 773-229-2202

Fleet Maintenance
Art Gneuhs
Phone: 773-229-2200  | Emailagneuhs@cktrucking.com