C&K Trucking

Senior Management

Our senior managment team is comprised of individuals that have impeccable credentials, tremendous industry experience and outstanding leadership abilities.  For our employees and owner/operators, this means they can count on them to listen to their concerns, welcome their ideas and lead in a way that will ensure substainability. For our clients, this means they can count on them to provide the absolute best service, along with ideas and programs that add value and streamline operations. Our team includes the following senior management:

Michael Burton
President
mburton@cktrucking.com
m 312-617-7470

Sean McShane 
Vice President – Operations
smcshane@cktrucking.com
m 732-522-0543

Mike Malikowski 
Vice President – Southeast
mmalikowski@cktrucking.com
m 404-550-1146

Art Gneuhs
Vice President – Midwest
agneuhs@cktrucking.com

Chris O’Hea
Vice Presdent of Maintenance & Operational Finance
cohea@cktrucking.com
718-839-3906

Jim Hardy
Chief Financial Officer
jhardy@cktrucking.com
t 773-229-2246

Peter Pace
Vice President – Sales
ppace@av-ck.com
m 201-960-3159

Tammy Warn 
Vice President – Risk Management
twarn@cktrucking.com
t 773-229-2212

Drew McCullough 
Vice President – IT
dmccullough@cktrucking.com
t 904-269-4700 x110

Jennifer Nuyttens
Vice President – Human Resources
jnuyttens@cktrucking.com
t 773-229-2237